Board of Directors

President

Kim Brown
Spotts Fain PC
411 E. Franklin Street
Suite 600
Richmond, VA 23219
Phone: 804-421-3402
e-mail: kbrown@spottsfain.com
President Elect

Christina Bloom, CLM
Goodman Allen Donnelly
Goodman Allen Donnelly
4501 Highwood Parkway
Glen Allen, VA 23060
Phone: 804.346.5295
Fax: 804.3465954
e-mail: cbloom@goodmanallen.com
Vice President

Anne Henkel
Goodman Allen Donnelly
4501 Highwood Parkway
Glen Allen, VA 23060
e-mail: ahenkel@goodmanallen.com
Treasurer

Kendall Ruby
Harman Claytor Corrigan & Wellman
P.O. Box 70280
Richmond, VA 23255
Phone: 804-622-1149
e-mail: kruby@hccw.com
Secretary

Dave Cummings
Allen, Allen, Allen & Allen
Allen & Allen
1809 Staples Mill Road
Richmond, VA 23230
Phone: 804-257-7563
Fax: 866-224-1086
e-mail: david.cummings@allenandallen.com
Immediate Past President

Cherie L. Heintz
Hunton Andrews Kurth LLP
951 East Byrd Street
Riverfront Plaza East Tower
Richmond, VA 23219
Phone: 804-787-8063
e-mail: cheintz@HuntonAK.com
Community Connections Committee Chair

Nancy Pugh, CPA
9340 Squirrel Tree Court
Chesterfield, VA 23838
Phone: 804-467-9646
e-mail: njunpugh@gmail.com
Statewide Retreat Committee Chair

Michael E. Keatts
Bowman and Brooke LLP
901 E. Byrd Street
Suite 1650
Richmond, VA 23219
Phone: 804-819-1135
Fax: 804-649-1762
e-mail: michael.keatts@bowmanandbrooke.com