Board of Directors

President

Nancy Pugh, CPA
Allen, Allen, Allen & Allen
1809 Staples Mill Road
Richmond, VA 23230
Phone: 804-257-7586
e-mail: nancy.pugh@allenandallen.com
President Elect

Cherie Heintz
Hunton & Williams LLP
951 East Byrd Street
Riverfront Plaza East Tower
Richmond, VA 23219
Phone: 804-787-8063
e-mail: cheintz@hunton.com
Vice President

Martha Youngblood
McGuire Woods
Gateway Plaza
800 E. Canal St.
Richmond, VA 23219
Phone: 804-775-1903
e-mail: myoungblood@mwcllc.com
Treasurer

Mary Ellen Cleveland
ThompsonMcMullan
100 Shockoe Slip
Richmond, VA 23219-4140
Phone: 804-649-7545
e-mail: mcleveland@t-mlaw.com
Secretary

Anne Henkel
Batzli Stiles Butler
3957 Westerre Parkway
Suite 400
Richmond, VA 23233
Phone: 804-545-9927
e-mail: ahenkel@bsbfamilylaw.com
Immediate Past President

Ann Roberts Caudle
Boleman Law Firm
2104 W. Laburnum Avenue
Suite 201
Richmond, VA 23227
Phone: 804.512.3473
e-mail: arcaudle@bolemanlaw.com
Business Partner Liaison

Kim Brown
Spotts Fain PC
411 E. Franklin Street
Suite 600
Richmond, VA 23219
Phone: 804-421-3402
e-mail: kbrown@spottsfain.com
Communications Officer

Ellen Purcell
Hirschler Fleischer
2100 East Cary St.
Richmond, VA 23223
Phone: 804-771-9589
e-mail: epurcell@hf-law.com
CLM Committee Chair

Christina Bloom, CLM
Williams Mullen
Williams Mullen
200 South 10th Street, 1600
Richmond, VA 23219
Phone: 804-420-6377
Fax: 804-420-6507
e-mail: cbloom@williamsmullen.com
Statewide Retreat Committee Chair

Michael E. Keatts
Bowman and Brooke LLP
901 E. Byrd Street
Suite 1650
Richmond, VA 23219
Phone: 804-819-1135
Fax: 804-649-1762
e-mail: michael.keatts@bowmanandbrooke.com